RAHVUSVAHELISED KONTAKTID

IATTM
Dr Nida Chenagtsang
www.iattm.net

TTM Africa
Nairobi Kenya
Amy M. Musau
mail: a.musau@mailcity.com

TTM Australia
Christopher Kinross
mail:attma@tibetanmedicineaustralia.com.au

TTM Austria
Jens Tönnemann
mail: attm.austria@gmail.com
www.attm-austria.at

TTM Belgium
Pierre Sebille
mail:
brightcore@yahoo.com
tel. +32 0496 05 26 02

TTM Buryatia
Nadezhda Ruban
mail: ttmburyatia@mail.ru
tel. mob: 7-908-59-61-97
www.yuthokling.info

TTM Canada
Alicia Gonzalez
mail: walkingtogetherpnl@yahoo.ca
tel. +1 905-751-4240

ATTM Detuschland
Tâm Nguyen
mail: ttm.ngn@gmail.com
www.attm.de

ATTM Finland 
Bella Bash
Patotie 4 C 01600 VANTAA
mail: attm.finland@gmail.com
tel. +358 50 365 9560
www.attmfinland.com

TTM France
Elise Mandine
mail: mttfrance@gmail.com
tel. + 33 (0)6 59 50 49 99

TTM India
Wangdu Norbu
mail: ttmindia@gmail.com

TTM Israel
Uri Korenhendler
mail: urikor@smile.net.il
tel. mob: +972 0522 443022

TTM Italia
mail: italia@iattm.net

IATTM Japan
Masumi Nakano
mail: iattm_japan_2010@yahoo.co.jp

TTM Lithuania
Anastasia Zhandalinova
mail: info@tibetanmedicine.lt
www.tibetanmedicine.lt

TTM Mongolia
Arthur
mail: kurumkan@mail.ru

TTM Netherlands
Alex Kononets
mail: akononets@gmail.com
tel.mob: +31 64 288 5795
www.iattm.nl

TTM Norway
Astrid Karlsen
mail: astrid_karlsen@yahoo.com
tel. +47 97170652

TTM Poland
Anastasia Holecko
mail: ttmjournal@gmail.com
atmt.pl

TTM Portugal
Sérgio Carvalho
mail: ttm.portugal@gmail.com
tel. +351 963358840
www.medicinatibetana.pt

TTM Russia
Julia Valaine – secretary
mail: julia.valaine@gmail.com
tel. +7 926 097 37 07
Inna Medvedeva
mail: medvinna@inbox.ru
tel. +7 926 843 10 84
www.iattm.ru

ATTM Singapore
Jacqueline Yu
mail: contact@attmsingapore.org
tel. 65 64684991
www.attmsingapore.org

TTM Spain
Isis Muños
mail: amtt.es@gmail.com
www.medicinatibetana.eu

TTM Switzerland
Barbara Rothfuchs
mail: ttm.switzerland@gmail.com
tel. +41-71-8550560

TTM Tibet
Ngak Mang Institute Tibet
Hong Sngagpa
mail: hongqin1357@yahoo.com.cn
www.sorig.net

IATTM UK 
Evelyn Quek
mail: evelyn@iattm.org.uk
tel. +447447412549
www.iattm.org.uk

TTM Ukraine
Dr. Katya Vrublevskaya
mail: vryblevska@bigmir.net
tel. +380 8067 696 03 18
www.iattm.com.ua

TTM USA
Tess Rosenbush
mail: info@thesoriginstitute.com
tel. 510 717 8026
www.thesoriginstitute.com